Lupine Howl

So far, there are three series of Lupine Howl, with the fourth coming in 2014 and the fifth yet to be scheduled. They’re available from Amazon, but they’ll also be coming to Barnes & Noble, Kobo and other sites soon.

Lupine Howl: The Complete First Series Lupine Howl: The Complete Second Series Lupine Howl: The Complete Third Series

NOTE: The original Lupine Howl books are now only available as omnibus editions. I’ve made this decision in order to minimize confusion, and also because it works out much cheaper for readers.


2 responses to “Lupine Howl

  1. Absolutely loved the first 2 series, when can I expect to be able to buy series 3?


    • I have read dark season and lupine howl and loved both series very much, when shall series 3 of lupine howl be out, xx


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.