Kindle Unlimited books

The following Amy Cross books are part of Kindle Unlimited, which makes them free to read for Kindle Unlimited subscribers! Kindle Unlimited is currently US-only, but it’s expected to roll out internationally later in 2014.


The Girl Who Never Came Back

Ward Z

The Ghosts of London

Mass Extinction Event: The Complete Third Series

Finality: The Complete First Series

The House We Haunted

The Werewolf’s Curse

More coming soon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.