Dark Season series 2

The second series of Dark Season books will begin in July 2012. The first book is titled Nimrod.

One response to “Dark Season series 2

  1. nancy edwards

    Need second and third series of Dark Season ebooks enjoyed first season.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.