The Night Girl, Broken Blue and Lupine Howl, plus an interview in Sanitarium!

nightgirlbookoneThere’s so much to get through in this post, I don’t really know where to start!

First, I’ve been interviewed for the latest issue of Sanitarium magazine! Here’s the link to the issue, and it’s also available from Amazon. My interview is really the least of the many reasons to hit the ‘Buy’ button; there are some great authors involved with the magazine, and they’re also running a Kickstarter campaign right now that’s definitely worth a look.

Meanwhile, I’ve got a new editor who has been patiently going through all my books and picking up on the errors that were missed by the last guy. I’m confident that she’s going to go a great job, and the new version of Asylum should be up in the next couple of days, followed by updated and improved versions of everything else. It took a while to find the right person, but I think this is a long overdue step in the right direction. In other (related) news, don’t forget the new $100 typo bounty offer.

A deathwatch2new series, The Night Girl, has launched. This is the story of a girl named Juliet who starts working at a retirement home; she soon discovers that there’s something strange living in an abandoned ward. The first two parts of the series, titled The First Shift and Death Watch, are out right now, with the rest coming out over the next few weeks.

Broken Blue has been completed, and is now available in an omnibus edition. The sequel series, Broken White, will start in March and will take the story to some strange new places. It’s an erotic, not horror, series, and it gets pretty explicit at times. There are going to be three series in total: Broken Blue, Broken White and finally Broken Red.

The third series of Lupine Howl is right around the corner, starting with Werewolves of India (Lupine Howl 3.1). The series is going to take an unexpected turn, spreading out across the globe. I couldn’t decide whether to make it more realistic or more crazy, so I decided to try doing both at the same time.

That’s about it for now. I hope you like the books, and the interview with Sanitarium, and I’ll make sure I update more often from now on!

2 responses to “The Night Girl, Broken Blue and Lupine Howl, plus an interview in Sanitarium!

  1. Bruce Blanchard

    You got my attention as a reader of horror books. I ran across Asylum and liked it. Followed by Ghosts and then Dark Domain, the first series. Dark Domain has received, as if you need it, a review of mine which I share with the fb group Kindle Horror Books, a very nice bunch of over 1,000 people. My main domain is Amazon. Thank you for writing these.

  2. what day is your broken white sequal going to be released on amazon.

Leave a Reply

